Our Harvesting Team in Wales

Contact us for further details of our excellent prices being offered for standing and roadside timber. We also give free assessments of the timber value in your woodland.

Iwan Williams (Regional Manager)

07778 534588. Email: iwan.williams@tilhill.com

Mark Morgan (Area Timber Buyer, North Wales)

07500 993403. Email: mark.morgan@tilhill.com

Shaun Holt (Harvesting Contracts Manager, North Wales)

07825451488. Email: shaun.holt@tilhill.com

Dafydd Lewis (Harvesting Manager, Mid Wales)

07831 833511. Email: dafydd.lewis@tilhill.com

Steve Jenkins (Harvesting Manager, South Wales)

07831 477162. Email: steve.jenkins@tilhill.com

Shona Smyth (Harvesting Contracts Manager, South Wales)

07876130673. Email: shona.smyth@tilhill.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing List