Our Harvesting Team in Scotland

Contact us for further details of our excellent prices being offered for standing and roadside timber.

Gavin Brown (Regional Manager)
Tel: 07769 641667. Email: gavin.brown@tilhill.com

Alan Christison (Regional Manager)
Tel: 07770 498210. Email: alan.christison@tilhill.com

 

Use the numbers on the map to match which harvesting manager you should contact for your area.

1. Carol Davidson
Tel: 07768 697931. Email: carol.davidson@tilhill.com

2. Niall Duncan
Tel: 07500 552630. Email: niall.duncan@tilhill.com

3. Frank Tomlinson
Tel: 07831 157407. Email: francis.tomlinson@tilhill.com

4. Adam McLean
Tel: 07789 923797. Email: adam.mclean@tilhill.com

5 & 6. Lindsay Wood
Tel: 07766 776283. Email: lindsay.wood@tilhill.com

7. Richard Rattray
Tel: 07774 732842. Email: richard.rattray@tilhill.com

8. Peter Bowsher
Tel: 07778 217446. Email: peter.bowsher@tilhill.com

9. Malcolm Robinson
Tel: 07831 175413. Email: malcolm.robinson@tilhill.com

10. Nick Martin
Tel: 07831 329806. Email: nick.martin@tilhill.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Want to know more about harvesting your woodland? keep up to date by signing up to our news and information.

Please select the areas you are interested in.

  Please check this box to confirm you are happy for us to contact you

 

Mailing List