Our Harvesting Team in Scotland

Contact us for further details of our excellent prices being offered for standing and roadside timber.

Ewan Robertson (Senior Area Timber Buyer - North Highland Region)
Email: ewan.robertson@tilhill.com. Tel: 07879 430420

James MacDonald (Senior Area Timber Buyer - Central Harvesting Region)
Email: james.macdonald@tilhill.com. Tel: 07768 560056

 

 

Use the numbers on the map to match which harvesting manager you should contact for your area.

1. Carol Davidson
Tel: 07768 697931. Email: carol.davidson@tilhill.com

2. Niall Duncan
Tel: 07500 552630. Email: niall.duncan@tilhill.com

3. Frank Tomlinson
Tel: 07831 157407. Email: francis.tomlinson@tilhill.com

4. Alan Harrower
Tel: 07557 488464. Email: alan.harrower@tilhill.com

5 & 6. Lindsay Wood
Tel: 07766 776283. Email: lindsay.wood@tilhill.com

7. Richard Rattray
Tel: 07774 732842. Email: richard.rattray@tilhill.com

8. Peter Bowsher
Tel: 07778 217446. Email: peter.bowsher@tilhill.com

9. Malcolm Robinson
Tel: 07831 175413. Email: malcolm.robinson@tilhill.com

10. Nick Martin
Tel: 07831 329806. Email: nick.martin@tilhill.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing List